Tryon Seventh-day Adventist Church

Home > Ministries >
.
Tryon Mountain Troopers Adventurer Club
.

Calendar of Events


Wednesday, September 20, 6:00 p.m., Meeting
Wednesday, September 27, 6:00 p.m., Meeting (Induction Practice)

Sabbath, October 9, 11:00 a.m., Induction

Wednesday, October 11, 6:00 p.m., Meeting
Wednesday, October 25, 6:00 p.m., Meeting

Sabbath, November 4, 1:00 p.m., Can collecting in the afternoon/Award Work
Sabbath, November 11, 9:00 a.m., Adventurer Sabbath
Sabbath, November 11, 1:00 p.m., Can collecting
Wednesday, November 15, 6:00 p.m., Meeting
​Wednesday, November 29, 6:00 p.m., Meeting

​Wednesday, December 12, 6:00 p.m., Adventurer Christmas Party

​Wednesday, January 10, 6:00 p.m., Meeting
Wednesday, January 24, 6:00 p.m., Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 6:00 p.m., Meeting (Inspection)
​Wednesday, February 21, 6:00 p.m., Meeting

​Wednesday, March 14, 6:00 p.m., Meeting (Fun Day Prep)
Wednesday, March 28, 6:00 p.m., Meeting (Fun Day Prep)

Sunday, April 8, 9:00 a.m., Adventurer Fun Day Prep
Wednesday, April 18, 6:00 p.m., Meeting

Wednesday, May 2, 6:00 p.m., End of the year party
Wednesday, May 16, 6:00 p.m., Investiture