Tryon Seventh-day Adventist Church

Home > Ministries > Pathfinder Club - Tryon Mountain Troopers >
.
Calendar
.
          Tryon Mountain Troopers Pathfinder Club 2014-2015
            Date                            Time    Event
            Wed, Aug 6                             Pathfinder Registration for 2014-15
            Wed, Aug 27               6:30     Pathfinder Meeting, Parents Intro
            Wed, Sep 3                  6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Sep 10                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Sep 17                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Sep 19-21                    2:00     * Church/School/Pathfinder Campout*
            Wed, Sep 24                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Oct 1                  6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Oct 4                           6:30     (Induction)
            Wed, Oct 8                  6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Sabbath, Oct 11          1:30     Can Collecting
            Wed, Oct 15                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Sun, Oct 19                              Honors Midway - Arden SDA Church
            Wed, Oct 22                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Oct 24-26                                Club Campout-Backpacking?
            Wed, Oct 29                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Fri., Oct 31-Nov.2       2:00     *Holly Wild Campout*
            Wed, Nov 5                 6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Nov 12               6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Nov 14-16                                Club Campout-Backpacking or outing ?
            Wed. Nov 19               6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Nov 26                           No meeting: Thanksgiving Break for Students
            Wed, Dec 3                 6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Dec 10               6:30     Weekly Meeting-Tryon Christmas Parade
            Wed, Dec 17               6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Dec 24&31                    Winter Break!
            Wed, Jan 7                  6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Jan 14                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Fri, Jan1 6-18                          Club Campout-Backpacking?
            Sun, Jan 18                 6:30     Western Regional Swim TBA
            Wed, Jan 21                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Jan 28                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Feb 4                 6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Feb 11               6:30     Weekly Meeting

          Wed, Feb 14         6:30     Pathfinder Sabbath
            Wed, Feb 18               6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Sun, Feb 22                             Pinewood Derby - Hendersonville Club
            Wed, Feb 25               6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Mar 4                6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Mar 11                           Spring Break no Meeting
            Wed, Mar 13-15                     NOSOCA Pine Ranch Work Bee
            Wed, Mar 18              6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Mar 25              6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Apr 1                 6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Apr 8                 6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Apr 15               6:30     Weekly Meeting
            Apr 17-19                               Pathfinder Event
            Wed, Apr 22               6:30    Weekly Meeting
            Wed, Apr 29               6:30    Weekly Meeting
            Wed, May 6                6:30    Party Weekly Meeting - Investiture Practice
            Wed, May 13              6:30    Investiture 
            * Chuckwagon in attendance